Ivy Pocket


The first book in the Ivy Pocket series, Anyone But Ivy Pocket is out now, and perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket (author of A Series of Unfortunate Events)!

Ivy pocket is a 12-year-old maid that suddenly gets fired by the Countess she works for! So the Duchess of Trinity suddenly calls for her help to transport her most precious possession, the Clock Diamond, to England. But things aren’t gonna be easy! Ivy will find herself in the middle of a conspiracy with mischief, mayhem and murder…how will she escape?

Read the exciting first chapter here:


Click here to download book extract

Plus, the best news? The Ivy Pocket series is being made into a movie! Stay tuned on TG for more info.